STREAMING
PRESENTED BY
2pm-7pm
Social
Apps

Onstage Repertory Theatre presents “Greetings!”

  • Oct21
    Saturday 8:00 pm
  • Martinez Campbell Theatre 636 Ward Street
    Martinez, CA 94553 United States

Onstage Repertory Theatre Opens 2nd Show of its 40th Season “Greetings!” Onstage at Martinez Campbell Theater

Onstage Repertory Theatre opens “Greetings!” by Tom Dudzick, Oct. 20 at the Martinez Campbell Theater, the second show of the company’s 40th anniversary season.

Director Loren Mark Combs said Dudzick is “one of my favorite writers. In “Greetings!” he manages to blend a wonderful combination of humor with a touching story about a family dealing with an intellectually disabled young man.”

When Andy (Tyler Chastain) brings his Jewish atheist fiancé Randi (Anne Baker) home to meet his devout Catholic parents (Linda Sciacqua and Sal Russo), and disabled brother (Joseph Hirsch) on Christmas Eve, his worst fears seem to come true. Loren Mark Combs directs this comedic story for all seasons.

Performances of “Greetings!” are October 20 – November 11, 2017, at the Martinez Campbell Theater, 636 Ward St. in Martinez on
Tickets at the door are $18 general, $16 Seniors and $12 under 18, and may be reserved by calling (925) 518-3277. Bargain Night Thursdays, all tickets $12.

For more information visit Onstagetheatre.org.

 

 

 

Showtimes:

  • Friday October 20, 2017                 8:00 PM
  • Saturday October 21, 2017             8:00 PM
  • Sunday October 22, 2017               2:30 PM
  • Friday October 27, 2017                  8:00 PM
  • Saturday October 28, 2017             8:00 PM
  • Sunday October 29, 2017                2:30 PM
  • Thursday November 02, 2017        8:00 PM
  • Friday November 03, 2017              8:00 PM
  • Saturday November 04 2017          8:00 PM
  • Sunday November 05, 2017            2:30 PM
  • Thursday November 09, 2017        8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017             8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017         8:00 PM
+ Google Map

Related Content

Comments